Contact Us


Ozot

ABN: 57 619 004 009


Technical Support: support@ozot.com.au

Or log a ticket through our portal

General Enquires: contact@ozot.com.au

Billing: billing@ozot.com.au

Sales: sales@ozot.com.au

QoS: qos@ozot.com.au

Do you want us to QoS prioritise a specific game to provide the most stable ping to it? Please send any game requests through to us.

Feedback: feedback@ozot.com.au

What do you think we can improve on? Good or bad feedback is greatly appreciated

Interest: interest@ozot.com.au

Are you in a State we aren't available in and you are interested in joining us? Please let us know so we can prioritise becoming available in your State.

Affiliate: affiliate@ozot.com.au

Our affiliates earn monthly recurring revenue for every customer that signs up using their affiliate code. Become an affiliate by contacting us today!

Complaint: complaint@ozot.com.au

Complaint Handling Process